Main office

Member Services
715 342 2980

Child Development Office
715 342 2999
childdevelopment@spymca.org

Y Staff

Dial 715 342 2980, then enter extension

David Morgan, Executive Director/CEO, Ext. 309
dmorgan@spymca.org

Pete Matthai, Senior Dir. of Youth Development/Camp Director, Ext. 308
pmatthai@spymca.org

Joe Seubert, Senior Director of Operations, Ext. 311
jseubert@spymca.org

Emily Starke, Director of Wellness & Chronic Disease Prevention, Ext. 306
estarke@spymca.org

Daylyn Hopp, Aquatic Education Coordinator, Ext. 345
dhopp@spymca.org

Doug Lane, Facility Services Director, Ext. 302
dlane@spymca.org

Eric Demrow, Head Swim Team Coach, Ext. 327
edemrow@spymca.org

Karla Rothmann, Health Enhancement Coordinator, Ext. 334
krothmann@spymca.org

Julie Treml, Drop-in Child Care Coordinator/Licensing Specialist, Ext. 337
jtreml@spymca.org

Kelly Caughlan, Foundation Director, Ext. 320
yfoundation@spymca.org

Kristy Bridenhagen, Gymnastics & Adapted Recreation Director, Ext. 324
kbridenhagen@spymca.org

Mandy Reeves, Employment Specialist, Ext. 338
mreeves@spymca.org

Michael Prince, Membership/Youth Sports Director, Ext. 331
mprince@spymca.org

Nicole Edmundson, Administrative Services Assistant, Ext. 304
nedmundson@spymca.org

Nicole Proulx, School Age Director, Ext. 342
nproulx@spymca.org

RoxAnne Forrest, Director of Early Education, Ext. 339
rforrest@spymca.org

Roz Clark, Human Resources Director, Ext. 319
rclark@spymca.org

Tammy Andorfer, Personal Trainer, Ext. 317
tandorfer@spymca.org

Tiffany Praeger, Youth & Teen Director/Camp Program Director, Ext. 326
tpraeger@spymca.org

Tim Borchardt, Administrative Services Director, Ext. 303
tborchardt@spymca.org

Tim Klingforth, Graphic Designer, Ext. 322
tklingforth@spymca.org

Wendy Lass, Preschool Teacher/Child Care Coordinator, Ext. 310
wlass@spymca.org